Press Releases & Announcements

Living Golf

August 16th, 2016

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 35 & 36

LA In 24 Hours Wednesday 7 September at 1030 BST / 1130 CET and 1730 BST / 1830 CET Saturday […]

Read More
June 21st, 2016

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 27 & 28

Supercharged Sunday 10 July at 1830 BST / 1930 CET Monday 11 July at 0100 BST / 0200 CET; 0430 […]

Read More
July 19th, 2013

Preview 2012: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 32 & 33

Living Golf Thursday 08 August at 1030 BST / 1130 CET and 1730 BST / 1830 CET Saturday 10 August […]

Read More
June 10th, 2013

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 26 and 27

A Girl’s World Starting Monday 24 June, ‘A Girl’s World’ will air in Connect the World at 2100 BST / 2200 CET; […]

Read More
April 16th, 2013

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 18 and 19

Inside the Middle East                             Wednesday 01 […]

Read More