Past Press Announcements

Filter by

July 31st, 2015

Chris Christie on polls: “Let’s all take a deep breath”

CNN’s Jake Tapper sits down with Republican presidential candidate Chris Christie for a one-on-one interview that will air on State […]

Read More
July 30th, 2015

CNN.GR TO LAUNCH ONLINE AND ON MOBILE

CNN partners with DPG Digital Media for Greek news service CNN International Commercial is entering a strategic partnership with DPG […]

Read More
July 29th, 2015

Huckabee: I believe Trump now opposes abortion

“If he says he does, I believe it,” Gov. Mike Huckabee says to CNN’s Jake Tapper, of fellow GOP presidential […]

Read More

Donald Trump goes 1-On-1 with CNN

Presidential candidate Donald Trump goes 1-on-1 with CNN, here is what he had to say to CNN’s Dana Bash on […]

Read More

Trump explains outburst at female lawyer

Presidential Candidate Donald Trump explains to CNN’s Dana Bash his outburst at a female lawyer.

Read More

Trump lashes out at ‘vicious, horrible’ lawyer over breast pump break

Donald Trump lashed out Wednesday at a female lawyer whom he had called “disgusting” several years ago for requesting a […]

Read More

CNN TO AIR SPECIAL REPORT ON 5TH ANNIVERSARY OF CHILEAN MINE RESCUE

A Miner Miracle: Five Years After the Chilean Rescue Airs Tuesday, August 4 at 9pmET/PT Five years after the collapse […]

Read More
July 28th, 2015

CNN Ranks 2nd in Cable News for 13th Consecutive Month

Only Cable News Net Up vs. a Year ago in All Four Dayparts; Posts Largest Growth in M-F Prime New […]

Read More

CNNMoney Marks First Anniversary with Record Growth & Expansion

The one-year anniversary of CNN’s full acquisition of CNNMoney was marked by double and triple-digit percentage growth across all key […]

Read More

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 33 & 34

Open Court Thursday 20 August at 1030 BST / 1130 CET and 1730 BST / 1830 CET Saturday 22 August […]

Read More