Past Press Announcements

Filter by

February 10th, 2015

HLN Introduces News And A Movie, The Network’s First Feature Film All-Screens Viewing Experience, Thurs, Feb 12 With “Glory”

Original Content Includes Twitter/Facebook Conversation With Viewers & Celebrity Media Panel, Plus On-Screen Trivia And Commentary Throughout The Film HLN introduces […]

Read More

‘CNN Ones to Watch’ with Frank Gatson

Friday 13 February at 1630 GMT / 1730 CET Beyoncé’s creative director names dance stars of the future for CNN […]

Read More
February 8th, 2015

Exclusive: Pilots from Brian Williams story speak out

Today on Reliable Sources, Brian Stelter explores the allegations against NBC News Anchor, Brian Williams.  In their first TV appearances, […]

Read More

DHS Secretary: gov shutdown “means furloughing employees”

Today on CNN’s State of the Union, Dana Bash speaks to the Department of Homeland Security Secretary Jeh Johnson about […]

Read More

Cruz: No U.S. boots on the ground against ISIS

Today on CNN’s State of the Union, Senator Ted Cruz (R-TX) spoke to Dana Bash from the Munich Security Conference […]

Read More

“ISIS is self-destructing” -Fawaz Gerges

CNN’s FAREED ZAKARIA GPS features a political panel about ISIS and the recent events in the Middle East with  Marwan Muasher, the […]

Read More
February 6th, 2015

Jordanian Interior Minister to CNN’s Becky Anderson: “This is our war – not the West’s war.”

Speaking to CNN’s Becky Anderson (@beckycnn) in Amman, Jordanian Interior Minister Hussein Majali says the war against ISIS is “our war […]

Read More

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 7&8

Open Court Thursday 19 February at 1030 GMT / 1130 CET and 1730 GMT / 1830 CET Saturday 21 February […]

Read More
February 3rd, 2015

The CNN Special Report “Chasing a Killer: Inside the McStay Murders” Airs Tonight on CNN

A family of four, murdered and buried in the desert. A close friend charged with killing them all. But did he […]

Read More
February 2nd, 2015

CNN’s Nick Paton Walsh gets firsthand look at devastated Donetsk airport

Amid active shelling by the Ukrainian military, CNN’s senior international correspondent Nick Paton Walsh (@npwcnn) gets a firsthand look at […]

Read More