Past Press Announcements

Filter by

December 13th, 2012

Out Front Exclusive: Panetta on al Qaeda in Mali

Tonight on OutFront, CNN’s Erin Burnett sat down exclusively with Defense Secretary Leon Panetta in Kabul, Afghanistan to discuss the […]

Read More

Q&A with Erin Burnett: What comes after 2014 in Afghanistan?

Erin Burnett talks to CNN.com Thursday about what she’s seeing on the ground in Afghanistan and about her exclusive interview […]

Read More

Lott and Daschle offer negotiation tips

Former Senate Majority Leader Trent Lott and former Senate Minority Leader Tom Daschle talked with CNN’s Dana Bash about the lessons learned […]

Read More

CNN’s Dana Bash talks with former leaders, Lott and Daschle

As fiscal cliff talks continue, former Senate Majority Leader Trent Lott and former Senate Minority Leader Tom Daschle  sat down […]

Read More

CNN Airport Network Adds 50th Airport

Network Also Renews Contracts With Airports In 3 Major Cities CNN Airport Network, the nation’s prominent source for on-the-go news […]

Read More

Rep. Lankford: GOP not trying to solve fiscal cliff

Rep. James Lankford (R-OK) tells CNN’s Soledad O’Brien that Republicans are trying to solve the debt and deficit and “not […]

Read More

PREVIEW: CNN International Programme Information 2013 – Weeks 1 & 2

Living Golf    Thursday 03 January at 1030 GMT / 1130 CET and 1730 GMT / 1830 CET Saturday 05 […]

Read More