CNN Communications Press Contacts

___________________________________

Allison Gollust, EVP, & Chief Marketing Officer, CNN Worldwide
allison.gollust@turner.com

___________________________________

CNN/U.S. Communications
Barbara Levin, Vice President (barbara.levin@turner.com; @ blevinCNN)

CNN Digital Worldwide & Great Big Story Communications; Digital Partnerships
Matt Dornic, Vice President (matt.dornic@turner.com, @mdornic)

CNN International Editorial
Jonathan Hawkins, Vice President (jonathan.hawkins@turner.com, @jonathanhCNN)

HLN Communications
Alison Rudnick, Vice President (alison.rudnick@turner.com, @arudnickHLN)

___________________________________

Press Representatives (alphabetical order):

Heather Brown, Senior Press Manager (heather.brown@turner.com, @hlaurenbrown)

CNN Original Series: The History of Comedy, United Shades of America with W. Kamau Bell, This is Life with Lisa Ling, the Decades series, 1968, American Dynasties, Pope, Christiane Amanpour Sex & Love Around the World, The Radical Story of Patty Hearst, Declassified, Finding Jesus

Blair Cofield, Publicist (blair.cofield@turner.com, @ blaircofield) 

CNN Newsroom with Fredricka Whitfield
New Day Weekend with Christi Paul and Victor Blackwell
Smerconish
CNN Newsroom Weekend with Ana Cabrera
CNN Atlanta, Miami and Dallas Bureaus and correspondents
Breaking News

Lauren Cone, Senior Press Manager (lauren.cone@turner.com, @lconeCNN

CNN International programming and anchors
CNNI correspondents
State of America 
Richard Quest

Jennifer Dargan, Director (jennifer.dargan@turner.com)

CNN Films and CNN Films Presents
Fareed Zakaria GPS

Pam Gomez, Manager (pamela.gomez@turner.com, @pamelamgomez

Erin Burnett Outfront
CNN Newsroom with Brooke Baldwin
Poppy Harlow
CNN Original Series: The Wonder List with Bill Weir
CNN Heroes

Kylie Gudzak, Junior Publicist (kylie.gudzak@turner.com, @ kagudzak)

CNN Digital Editorial Content
CNN Digital Premium Content: CNN Politics, CNN Entertainment, CNN Travel, CNN Opinion
CNN Digital Products (CNN Apps, OTT, Off-platform programming)

Christal Jones, Manager (christal.jones@turner.com, @joneschristal

CNN Tonight with Don Lemon
CNN New York Bureau and correspondents
Diversity
CNN Special Reports (in house documentaries)

Neel Khairzada, Director (neel.khairzada@turner.com, @neelCNN)

New Day with Alisyn Camerota and John Berman
Early Start with Dave Briggs and Christine Romans
CNN Newsroom with Poppy Harlow
At this Hour with Kate Bolduan
Christiane Amanpour
Dr. Sanjay Gupta
CNN Medical Unit

Emily Kuhn, Director (emily.kuhn@turner.com, @emkuhn

CNN Digital Worldwide
Reliable Sources with Brian Stelter
CNN Digital Editorial Content
CNN Digital Premium Content: CNN Politics, CNN Business, CNN Travel, CNN Style, CNN Media
CNN Social (Facebook, Twitter, Messaging Apps, etc.)
CNN Digital Products (CNN Apps, OTT, Off-platform programming)
CNN Podcasts (Axe Files, Reliable Sources, The Point with Chris Cillizza)

Bridget Leininger, Senior Director (bridget.leininger@turner.com, @bleiningerCNN)

Breaking News domestic and international
CNN en Español
CNN Sports

Natalie Pahz, Senior Publicist (natalie.pahz@turner.com, @nat3lia)

Cuomo Prime Time with Chris Cuomo, CNN
HLN Original Series
Primetime Justice with Ashleigh Banfield, HLN
S.E. Cupp Unfiltered, HLN

Liza Pluto, Senior Publicist (liza.pluto@turner.com, @ lizapluto)

Wolf (1pm)
Inside Politics with John King
CNN Politics, Debates, Town Halls
CNN DC correspondents

Lauren Pratapas, Senior Director (lauren.pratapas@turner.com, @ lpratapas)

CNN DC Bureau
The Lead with Jake Tapper
State of the Union with Jake Tapper
CNN Politics, Debates, Town Halls
CNN DC correspondents, contributors, commentators

Karen Reynolds, Director (karen.reynolds@turner.com, @karenCNN_HLN)

HLN programming
Morning Express with Robin Meade, HLN
Weekend Express with Lynn Smith, HLN
On The Story with Erica Hill, HLN
CNN Original Series: Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown
The Hunt with John Walsh 

Shimrit Sheetrit, Director (shimrit.sheetrit@turner.com, @shimrits)

Anderson Cooper 360
Carol Costello, HLN
Michaela (Michaela Pereira), HLN
CNN Los Angeles, Denver and Chicago Bureaus and correspondents

Sophia Shin, Senior Publicist (sophia.shin@turner.com)

CNN Digital Premium Content: CNN Business
CNN Digital Video & Digital Studios
CNNgo (OTT, VOD, Live streaming)
Great Big Story

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Jonathan Hawkins, Vice President (jonathan.hawkins@turner.com, @jonathanhCNN)
CNN International Editorial

Dan Faulks, Vice President (dan.faulks@turner.com, @DanFaulksCNN)
CNN International Commercial

Chantal Ward, Senior Press Officer (chantal.ward@turner.com)
CNN International Commercial

Euan H.M. Steedman, Press Officer, News & Editorial (euan.steedman@turner.com, @euansteedman)
Europe, Middle East and Africa Public Relations

Hugo Bebbington, PR Coordinator (hugo.bebbington@turner.com, @HugoBebb)
Europe, Middle East and Africa Public Relations

Julien Tan, Communications Executive (julien.tan@turner.com, @JeyTan)
French-speaking Europe Public Relations

Emma Thelander, PR Manager (emma.thelander@turner.com)
Nordics and Baltics Public Relations

Steven Meyers, PR Coordinator (steven.meyers@turner.com)
Germany, Austria and Switzerland Public Relations

Asia Pacific

Greg Ho, Vice President (gregory.ho@turner.com)
Turner International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Penny Heath, Associate Director (penelope.heath@cnn.com)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Bipasha Bhattacharya, Associate Director (Bipasha.Bhattacharya@turner.com)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Hugo Bebbington, PR Coordinator (hugo.bebbington@turner.com, @HugoBebb)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

 

Latin America & CNN en Español

Caroline Rittenberry, Vice President (caroline.rittenberry@turner.com)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Mariana Pinango, Director (mariana.pinango@turner.com, @MarianaCNNPR)
Latin America Public Relations

 

Follow CNN’s PR teams on Twitter

United States: @CNNPR

CNN International: @CNNprUK

HLN: @HLNPR

French-speaking territories: @CNNFrancePR

Germany, Austria & Switzerland: @CNNGermanyPR

Asia Pacific: @cnnasiapr