CNN Communications Press Contacts

___________________________________

Allison Gollust, EVP, & Chief Marketing Officer, CNN Worldwide
allison.gollust@turner.com

___________________________________

CNN/U.S. Communications
Barbara Levin, Vice President (barbara.levin@turner.com; @ blevinCNN)

CNN Digital Worldwide & Great Big Story Communications; Digital Partnerships
Matt Dornic, Vice President (matt.dornic@turner.com, @mdornic)

CNN International Editorial
Jonathan Hawkins, Vice President (jonathan.hawkins@turner.com, @jonathanhCNN)

HLN Communications & CNN Diversity and Inclusion
Alison Rudnick, Vice President (alison.rudnick@turner.com, @arudnickHLN)

___________________________________

Press Representatives (alphabetical order):

Heather Brown, Director (heather.brown@turner.com, @hlaurenbrown)

All CNN Original Series, including United Shades of America with W. Kamau Bell and This is Life with Lisa Ling

Blair Cofield, Senior Publicist (blair.cofield@turner.com, @ blaircofield) 

CNN Newsroom with Fredricka Whitfield
New Day Weekend with Christi Paul and Victor Blackwell
Smerconish
CNN Newsroom Weekend with Ana Cabrera
CNN Atlanta, Miami and Dallas Bureaus and correspondents
Breaking News

Lauren Cone, Director (lauren.cone@turner.com, @lconeCNN

CNN International programming and anchors
CNNI correspondents
State of America 
Richard Quest

Garrett Cowan, Senior Publicist (garrett.cowan@turner.com, @garrettcowan)

CNN Business
Digital Product and Technology
CNN Digital Video & Digital Productions
CNN on Social Media
CNNgo (OTT, VOD, Live streaming)
CNN Creative (Interactives, Animations, Photo Desk)

Jennifer Dargan, Director (jennifer.dargan@turner.com)

CNN Films and CNN Films Presents
Fareed Zakaria GPS

Kylie Gudzak, Publicist (kylie.gudzak@turner.com)

CNN Digital Editorial Content
CNN Digital Premium Content: CNN Politics, CNN Entertainment, CNN Travel, CNN Style, CNN Opinion

Anna Beth Jager, Senior Publicist (Anna.Jager@turner.com, @abjager)

The Lead with Jake Tapper
Inside Politics with John King
CNN DC correspondents

Christal Jones, Senior Manager (christal.jones@turner.com, @joneschristal

CNN Tonight with Don Lemon
CNN New York Bureau and correspondents
Diversity

Neel Khairzada, Director (neel.khairzada@turner.com, @neelCNN)

New Day with Alisyn Camerota and John Berman
Early Start with Dave Briggs and Christine Romans
CNN Newsroom with Poppy Harlow and Jim Scuitto
Christiane Amanpour
Dr. Sanjay Gupta
CNN Medical Unit

Emily Kuhn, Director (emily.kuhn@turner.com, @emkuhn

CNN Digital Worldwide
Reliable Sources with Brian Stelter
CNN Digital Editorial Content
CNN Digital Premium Content: CNN Politics, CNN Business, CNN Travel, CNN Style, CNN Media
CNN Digital Products (CNN Apps, OTT, Off-platform programming, live streaming video)
CNN Social (Facebook, Twitter, Messaging Apps, etc.)
CNN Podcasts (Reliable Sources, The Point with Chris Cillizza)

Bridget Leininger, Senior Director (bridget.leininger@turner.com, @bleiningerCNN)

Breaking News domestic and international
CNN en Español
CNN Sports

Natalie Pahz, Senior Publicist (natalie.pahz@turner.com, @nat3lia)

Cuomo Prime Time with Chris Cuomo
S.E. Cupp Unfiltered
The Axe Files with David Axelrod

Liza Pluto, Manager (liza.pluto@turner.com, @ lizapluto)

Erin Burnett Outfront
CNN Newsroom with Brooke Baldwin
At This Hour with Kate Bolduan
CNN special correspondents Bill Weir and Jamie Gangel

Lauren Pratapas, Senior Director (lauren.pratapas@turner.com, @ lpratapas)

CNN DC Bureau
The Lead with Jake Tapper
State of the Union with Jake Tapper
CNN Politics, Debates, Town Halls
CNN DC correspondents, contributors, commentators

Karen Reynolds, Director (karen.reynolds@turner.com, @karenCNN_HLN)

HLN programming
Morning Express with Robin Meade, HLN
Weekend Express, HLN
On The Story, HLN
HLN Investigations
HLN Original Series, including Death Row Stories, Hell in the Heartland, How It Really Happened with Hill Harper, Something’s Killing Me, Unmasking a Killer
Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown

Shimrit Sheetrit, Director (shimrit.sheetrit@turner.com, @shimrits)

Anderson Cooper 360
CNN Los Angeles, Denver and Chicago Bureaus and correspondents
HLN Original Series
True Crime Live

Tara Vales, Senior Manager (Tara.Vales@turner.com, @taravales)

CNN Right Now with Brianna Keilar
The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer
The Van Jones Show
Politics, Debates, Town Halls
CNN DC correspondents, contributors, commentators 

 

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Jonathan Hawkins, Vice President (jonathan.hawkins@turner.com, @jonathanhCNN)
CNN International Editorial

Dan Faulks, Vice President (dan.faulks@turner.com, @DanFaulksCNN)
CNN International Commercial

Chantal Ward, Senior Press Officer (chantal.ward@turner.com)
CNN International Commercial

Euan H.M. Steedman, Press Officer, News & Editorial (euan.steedman@turner.com, @euansteedman)
Europe, Middle East and Africa Public Relations

Hugo Bebbington, Press Officer (hugo.bebbington@turner.com, @HugoBebb)
Europe, Middle East and Africa Public Relations

Julien Tan, Communications Executive (julien.tan@turner.com, @JeyTan)
French-speaking Europe Public Relations

Emma Thelander, PR Manager (emma.thelander@turner.com)
Nordics and Baltics Public Relations

Steven Meyers, PR Coordinator (steven.meyers@turner.com)
Germany, Austria and Switzerland Public Relations

Asia Pacific

Greg Ho, Vice President (gregory.ho@turner.com)
Turner International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Penny Heath, Associate Director (penelope.heath@cnn.com)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Bipasha Bhattacharya, Associate Director (Bipasha.Bhattacharya@turner.com)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Hugo Bebbington, Press Officer (hugo.bebbington@turner.com, @HugoBebb)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

 

Latin America & CNN en Español

Caroline Rittenberry, Vice President (caroline.rittenberry@turner.com)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Mariana Pinango, Director (mariana.pinango@turner.com, @MarianaCNNPR)
Latin America Public Relations

 

Follow CNN’s PR teams on Twitter

United States: @CNNPR

CNN International: @CNNprUK

HLN: @HLNPR

French-speaking territories: @CNNFrancePR

Germany, Austria & Switzerland: @CNNGermanyPR

Asia Pacific: @cnnasiapr