January 6th, 2011
09:23 AM ET

CNN PR Contacts

CNN PR logo

CNN Public Relations Worldwide

Allison Gollust, SVP CNN PR Worldwide

allison.gollust@turner.com

___________________________________

CNN Domestic Bureau telephone numbers:

Atlanta – (404) 827-1895

New York – (212) 275-8030

Washington, D.C. – (202) 515-2950

London, United Kingdom – +44 207 693 0939

___________________________________

CNN/U.S.

CNN Early Start & New Day 

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@NeelCNN

Dayside/Breaking News: CNN Newsroom

Bridget Leininger

bridget.leininger@turner.com

@bleiningercnn

Christal Jones

christal.jones@turner.com

@joneschristal

April Andrews

april.andrews@turner.com

@aprilcnnpr

Social Media:

April Andrews

april.andrews@turner.com

@aprilcnnpr

Politics:

Edie Emery

edie.emery@turner.com

@edie_emery

Crossfire

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer 

Jennifer Scoggins

jennifer.scoggins@turner.com

@jenscogginscnn

The Lead with Jake Tapper

Lauren Pratapas

lauren.pratapas@turner.com

@lpratapas

State of the Union with Candy Crowley

Jennifer Scoggins

jennifer.scoggins@turner.com

@jenscogginscnn

CNN U.S. Primetime:

Barbara Levin

barbara.levin@turner.com

@blevinCNN

Erin Burnett Out Front 

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@neelCNN

Anderson Cooper 360

Shimrit Sheetrit

shimrit.sheetrit@turner.com

@ShimritS

CNN Original Series:

Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

Morgan Spurlock: Inside Man

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

The Hunt with John Walsh

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

The Sixties 

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Deathrow Stories

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Unguarded with Rachel Nichols

Alison Rudnick

alison.rudnick@turner.com

@ARudnickHLN

Weekend Programming:

Smerconish

Megan Rivers

megan.rivers@turner.com

@MegRiversCNN

Inside Politics with John King

Jennifer Scoggins

jennifer.scoggins@turner.com

@jenscogginscnn

Fareed Zakaria GPS

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Reliable Sources

Jennifer Scoggins

jennifer.scoggins@turner.com

@jenscogginscnn

Sanjay Gupta, MD

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@neelCNN

HLN

Alison Rudnick

alison.rudnick@turner.com

@ARudnickHLN

Carolyn Disbrow

carolyn.disbrow@turner.com

@CarolynDisbrow

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

CNN Digital

Matt Dornic

matt.dornic@turner.com

@mdornic

CNN.com and CNN Mobile

Erica Puntel

erica.puntel@turner.com

@ericacnnpr

CNN International

U.S.

Lauren Cone

lauren.cone@turner.com

@lconecnn

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Claudia Coles

claudia.coles@turner.com

@claudiacnnpr

Jonathan Hawkins

jonathan.hawkins@turner.com

@jonathanhlondon

Dan Faulks

dan.faulks@turner.com

@DanFaulksCNN

Joel Brown

joel.brown@turner.com

@joelbrowncnn

Matthew Hull

matthew.hull@turner.com

Asia Pacific

Greg Ho

gregory.ho@turner.com

Penny Heath

penelope.heath@turner.com

@cnnasiapr

Ingrid Hsu

Ingrid.hsu@turner.com

@ingridhsu

Alisa Matthews

alisa.matthews@turner.com

@alisamPR

Latin America

Caroline Rittenberry

caroline.rittenberry@turner.com

CNN en Español

Latin America

Mariana Pinango

mariana.pinango@turner.com

@MarianaCNNPR

U.S.

Isabel Bucaram

isabel.bucaram@turner.com

@IsabelBucaram

 

Follow CNN's PR teams on Twitter

UK: @CNNprUK

French-speaking territories: @CNNFrancePR

Germany, Austria & German-speaking Switzerland: @CNNGermanyPR

tmpl