12:12 AM ET, November 19th, 2014

CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute Hosted by Anderson Cooper Airs Sunday, December 7 at 8PM ET Pen Farthing, a former Royal Marine Sergeant, who reunites soldiers with the stray dogs they befriend while serving in Afghanistan, was named the 2014 CNN Hero of the Year by Anderson Cooper at the eighth-annual CNN Heroes An All-Star […] Full Post

January 6th, 2011
09:23 AM ET

CNN Communications Press Contacts

CNN PR logo

CNN Communications

Allison Gollust, SVP CNN Communications Worldwide

allison.gollust@turner.com

___________________________________

Main Contacts:

New York, NY

212-275-8030

London, United Kingdom

+44 207 693 0939

___________________________________

CNN/U.S.

CNN Early Start & New Day 

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@NeelCNN

Dayside: Breaking News/CNN Newsroom:

Bridget Leininger

bridget.leininger@turner.com

@bleiningercnn

Christal Jones

christal.jones@turner.com

@joneschristal

April Andrews

april.andrews@turner.com

@aprilrandrews

Social Media:

April Andrews

april.andrews@turner.com

@aprilrandrews

CNN D.C. / Politics :

Edie Emery

edie.emery@turner.com

@edie_emery

The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer/Wolf  

Edie Emery

edie.emery@turner.com

@edie_emery

The Lead with Jake Tapper

Lauren Pratapas

lauren.pratapas@turner.com

@lpratapas

State of the Union with Candy Crowley

Lauren Pratapas

lauren.pratapas@turner.com

@lpratapas

CNNDigital Politics

Emily Kuhn

emily.kuhn@turner.com

@emkuhn

CNN U.S. Primetime:

Barbara Levin

barbara.levin@turner.com

@blevinCNN

Erin Burnett Out Front 

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@neelCNN

Anderson Cooper 360

Shimrit Sheetrit

shimrit.sheetrit@turner.com

@ShimritS

CNN Original Series:

Somebody's Gotta Do It

Barbara Levin

barbara.levin@turner.com

@blevinCNN

This is Life with Lisa Ling

Barbara Levin

barbara.levin@turner.com

@blevinCNN

Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

Morgan Spurlock: Inside Man

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

The Hunt with John Walsh

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

The Sixties 

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Deathrow Stories

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Unguarded with Rachel Nichols

Megan Rivers

megan.rivers@turner.com

@MegRiversCNN

CNN Documentaries

Megan Rivers

megan.rivers@turner.com

@MegRiversCNN

CNN Films & CNNFilms Presents:

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

CNN Heroes:

April Andrews

april.andrews@turner.com

@aprilrandrews

Weekend Programming:

Smerconish

Megan Rivers

megan.rivers@turner.com

@MegRiversCNN

Inside Politics with John King

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Fareed Zakaria GPS

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Reliable Sources

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

 

HLN:

Alison Rudnick

alison.rudnick@turner.com

@ARudnickHLN

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

Carolyn Disbrow

carolyn.disbrow@turner.com

@CarolynDisbrow

CNN Digital:

Matt Dornic

matt.dornic@turner.com

@mdornic

CNN Digital

Erica Puntel

erica.puntel@turner.com

@ericacnnpr

CNNMoney and CNNPolitics.com

Emily Kuhn

emily.kuhn@turner.com

@emkuhn

 

CNN International:

U.S.

Lauren Cone

lauren.cone@turner.com

@lconecnn

 

Europe, Middle East and Africa:

Claudia Coles

claudia.coles@turner.com

@claudiacnnpr

Jonathan Hawkins

jonathan.hawkins@turner.com

@jonathanhlondon

Dan Faulks

dan.faulks@turner.com

@DanFaulksCNN

Joel Brown

joel.brown@turner.com

@joelbrowncnn

Matthew Hull

matthew.hull@turner.com

 

Asia Pacific:

Greg Ho

gregory.ho@turner.com

Penny Heath

penelope.heath@turner.com

@cnnasiapr

Ingrid Hsu

Ingrid.hsu@turner.com

@ingridhsu

Alisa Matthews

alisa.matthews@turner.com

@alisamPR

 

Latin America:

Caroline Rittenberry

caroline.rittenberry@turner.com

CNN en Español:

Latin America

Mariana Pinango

mariana.pinango@turner.com

@MarianaCNNPR

Follow CNN's PR teams on Twitter

United States: @CNNPR

UK: @CNNprUK

French-speaking territories: @CNNFrancePR

Germany, Austria & German-speaking Switzerland: @CNNGermanyPR

Asia Pacific: @cnnasiapr

tmpl