January 6th, 2011
09:23 AM ET

CNN Communications Press Contacts

CNNPR

CNN Communications 

Allison Gollust, EVP, & Chief Marketing Officer, CNN Worldwide
allison.gollust@turner.com

___________________________________

CNN/U.S. Communications
Barbara Levin, Vice President (barbara.levin@turner.com, blevinCNN)

CNN Digital Worldwide & Great Big Story Communications
Matt Dornic, Vice President (matt.dornic@turner.com, @mdornic)

HLN Communications
Alison Rudnick, Vice President (alison.rudnick@turner.com, @arudnickHLN)

CNN/Turner Europe, Middle East & Africa Communications
Claudia Coles, Vice President (claudia.coles@turner.com, @claudiacolesUK)

___________________________________

Main Contacts:
New York, NY: 212-275-8030
London, United Kingdom: +44 207 693 0939

___________________________________

Press Representatives (alphabetical order):

Heather Brown, Manager (heather.brown@turner.com, @hlaurenbrown)

CNN Original Series – The Eighties, United Shades of America (W. Kamau Bell), Race for the White House,  The Hunt with John Walsh, Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies (Cong. Mike Rogers), This is Life with Lisa Ling, Believer with Reza Aslan, Death Row Stories, Finding Jesus

Blair Cofield, Publicist (blair.cofield@turner.com, blaircofield

CNN Newsroom with Fredricka Whitfield
New Day Weekend with Christi Paul and Victor Blackwell
CNN Atlanta, Miami and Dallas Bureaus and correspondents
Breaking News

Lauren Cone, Manager (lauren.cone@turner.com, @lconeCNN

CNN International and correspondents
CNNI Newsroom with Isha Sesay and John Vause
Richard Quest

Jennifer Dargan, Director (jennifer.dargan@turner.com)

CNN Films and CNN Films Presents
Fareed Zakaria GPS

Pam Gomez, Senior Publicist (pamela.gomez@turner.com, @pamelamgomez

CNN Newsroom with Brooke Baldwin
Smerconish
CNN Newsroom with Poppy Harlow
CNN Original Series:  The Wonder List with Bill Weir
CNN Special Reports (in-house documentaries)
CNN Heroes
CNN New York Bureau and correspondents

Eric Gonzalez, Senior Publicist (eric.gonzalez@turner.com, @EGonzalez6

Great Big Story 

Richard Hudock, Manager (richard.hudock@turner.com@richardhudock)

The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer
DC Bureau/Politics

Christal Jones, Manager (christal.jones@turner.com, @joneschristal

CNN Tonight with Don Lemon
CNN Newsroom with Carol Costello
At this Hour with Berman and Bolduan
Legal View with Ashleigh Banfield

Neel Khairzada, Director (neel.khairzada@turner.com, @neelCNN)

New Day with Chris Cuomo and Alisyn Camerota
Erin Burnett OutFront
Christian Amanpour
Dr. Sanjay Gupta
Kate Bolduan
Early Start with John Berman and Christine Romans
CNN Medical Unit

Emily Kuhn, Manager (emily.kuhn@turner.com, @emkuhn

Reliable Sources with Brian Stelter
CNN Digital Editorial
CNN Digital Premium Businesses (CNN Politics, CNN Style)
CNN Digital Products (CNNgo, CNN Apps)
CNN Social
CNNVR (Virtual Reality)

Bridget Leininger, Senior Director (bridget.leininger@turner.com, @bleiningerCNN)

Breaking News domestic and international
CNN en Español

Liza Pluto, Publicist (liza.pluto@turner.com, lizapluto)

Wolf (1pm)
Inside Politics with John King
DC Bureau/Politics

Lauren Pratapas, Director (lauren.pratapas@turner.com, lpratapas)

CNN Politics, Debates, Town Halls
The Lead with Jake Tapper
State of the Union with Jake Tapper
CNN DC Bureau, correspondents, contributors, commentators

Karen Reynolds, Director (karen.reynolds@turner.com, @karenCNN_HLN)

Morning Express with Robin Meade, HLN
Nancy Grace, HLN
HLN programming
CNN Original Series:  Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown, Inside Man with Morgan Spurlock

Shimrit Sheetrit, Director (shimrit.sheetrit@turner.com, @shimrits)

Anderson Cooper 360
Dr. Drew, HLN
Michaela Pereira, HLN
CNN Los Angeles, Denver and Chicago Bureaus and correspondents

Sophia Shin, Senior Publicist (sophia.shin@turner.com)

CNNMoney
CNN Video & Digital Studios
CNN Health
CNN Photo

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Jonathan Hawkins, Director (jonathan.hawkins@turner.com, @jonathanhlondon)
CNN International Editorial

Dan Faulks, Director (dan.faulks@turner.com@DanFaulksCNN)
CNN International Commercial

Joel Ivory-Harte, Manager (joel.ivory-harte@turner.com@joelcnnpress)
CNN International Editorial

Tess Atkinson, Coordinator (tess.atkinson@turner.com, @tessatkinson)
Europe, Middle East and Africa Public Relations

Julien Tan, Coordinator (julien.tan@turner.com, @JeyTan)
French Speaking Public Relations and Marketing

Asia Pacific

Greg Ho, Vice President (gregory.ho@turner.com)
Turner International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Penny Heath, Associate Director (penelope.heath@cnn.com)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Ingrid Hsu, Assistant Manager (Ingrid.hsu@turner.com, @ingridhsu)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Latin America & CNN en Español

Caroline Rittenberry, Vice President (caroline.rittenberry@turner.com)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Mariana Pinango, Director (mariana.pinango@turner.com, @MarianaCNNPR)
Latin America Public Relations

Follow CNN's PR teams on Twitter

United States: @CNNPR

HLN: @HLNPR

UK: @CNNprUK

French-speaking territories: @CNNFrancePR

Germany, Austria & Switzerland: @CNNGermanyPR

Asia Pacific: @cnnasiapr

tmpl