January 6th, 2011
09:23 AM ET

CNN Communications Press Contacts

CNNPR

CNN Communications 

Allison Gollust, EVP, & Chief Marketing Officer, CNN Worldwide
allison.gollust@turner.com

___________________________________

CNN/U.S. Communications
Barbara Levin, Vice President (barbara.levin@turner.com, @blevinCNN)

CNN Digital Worldwide & Great Big Story Communications
Matt Dornic, Vice President (matt.dornic@turner.com, @mdornic)

HLN Communications
Alison Rudnick, Vice President (alison.rudnick@turner.com, @arudnickHLN)

___________________________________

Press Representatives (alphabetical order):

Heather Brown, Senior Press Manager (heather.brown@turner.com, @hlaurenbrown)

CNN Original Series: History of Comedy, Finding Jesus, Believer with Reza Aslan, Soundtracks, United Shades of America with W. Kamau Bell, The Nineties, Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies, The Hunt with John Walsh, Death Row Stories, This is Life with Lisa Ling

Blair Cofield, Publicist (blair.cofield@turner.com, @blaircofield

CNN Newsroom with Fredricka Whitfield
New Day Weekend with Christi Paul and Victor Blackwell
Smerconish
CNN Newsroom Weekend with Ana Cabrera
CNN Atlanta, Miami and Dallas Bureaus and correspondents
Breaking News

Lauren Cone, Senior Press Manager (lauren.cone@turner.com, @lconeCNN

CNN International programming and anchors
CNNI correspondents
CNN Newsroom with Isha Sesay and John Vause
Richard Quest

Jennifer Dargan, Director (jennifer.dargan@turner.com)

CNN Films and CNN Films Presents
Fareed Zakaria GPS

Pam Gomez, Manager (pamela.gomez@turner.com, @pamelamgomez

Erin Burnett Outfront
CNN Newsroom with Brooke Baldwin
Poppy Harlow
CNN Original Series: The Wonder List with Bill Weir
CNN Heroes

Eric Gonzalez, Senior Publicist (eric.gonzalez@turner.com, @EGonzalez6

Great Big Story 

Richard Hudock, Manager (richard.hudock@turner.com@richardhudock)

The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer
The Messy Truth with Van Jones

CNN Politics, Debates, Town Halls
CNN DC correspondents and contributors, commentators

Christal Jones, Manager (christal.jones@turner.com, @joneschristal

CNN Tonight with Don Lemon
CNN New York Bureau and correspondents
Diversity
CNN Special Reports (in house documentaries)

Neel Khairzada, Director (neel.khairzada@turner.com, @neelCNN)

New Day with Chris Cuomo and Alisyn Camerota
Early Start with Dave Briggs and Christine Romans
CNN Newsroom with Poppy Harlow and John Berman
At this Hour with Kate Bolduan
Christiane Amanpour
Dr. Sanjay Gupta
CNN Medical Unit

Emily Kuhn, Manager (emily.kuhn@turner.com, @emkuhn

Reliable Sources with Brian Stelter
CNN Digital Worldwide
CNN Digital Editorial Content
CNN Digital Premium Businesses: CNN Politics, CNN Media
CNN Social (Snapchat Discover, Facebook Live, Messaging Apps, etc.)
CNN Digital Products (CNNgo, CNN Apps)

CNN Investigates
CNNVR (Virtual Reality)

Bridget Leininger, Senior Director (bridget.leininger@turner.com, @bleiningerCNN)

Breaking News domestic and international
CNN en Español
CNN Sports

Natalie Pahz, Publicist (natalie.pahz@turner.com, @nat3lia)

HLN Original Series
Primetime Justice with Ashleigh Banfield, HLN
S.E. Cupp Unfiltered, HLN

Liza Pluto, Publicist (liza.pluto@turner.com, @lizapluto)

Wolf (1pm)
Inside Politics with John King
CNN Politics, Debates, Town Halls
CNN DC correspondents

Lauren Pratapas, Director (lauren.pratapas@turner.com, @lpratapas)

CNN DC Bureau
The Lead with Jake Tapper
State of the Union with Jake Tapper
CNN Politics, Debates, Town Halls
CNN DC correspondents, contributors, commentators

Karen Reynolds, Director (karen.reynolds@turner.com, @karenCNN_HLN)

HLN programming
Morning Express with Robin Meade, HLN
Weekend Express with Lynn Smith, HLN
On The Story with Erica Hill, HLN
CNN Original Series: Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

Shimrit Sheetrit, Director (shimrit.sheetrit@turner.com, @shimrits)

Anderson Cooper 360
Carol Costello, HLN
Michaela (Michaela Pereira), HLN
CNN Los Angeles, Denver and Chicago Bureaus and correspondents

Sophia Shin, Senior Publicist (sophia.shin@turner.com)

Casey Neistat
CNN Digital Premium Businesses: CNNMoney, CNN Tech, CNN Travel, CNN Style
Explore Parts Unknown
CNN Digital Labs
CNN Digital Video & Digital Studios

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Jonathan Hawkins, Vice President (jonathan.hawkins@turner.com, @jonathanhlondon)
CNN International Editorial

Dan Faulks, Vice President (dan.faulks@turner.com@DanFaulksCNN)
CNN International Commercial

Chantal Ward, Senior Press Officer (chantal.ward@turner.com)
CNN International Commercial

Tess Atkinson, Press Officer (tess.atkinson@turner.com, @tessatkinson)
Europe, Middle East and Africa Public Relations

Julien Tan, Communications Executive (julien.tan@turner.com, @JeyTan)
French-Speaking Europe Public Relations

Hugo Bebbington, PR Coordinator (hugo.bebbington@turner.com, @HugoBebb)
Europe, Middle East and Africa Public Relations

Yvonne Bernerth, PR Coordinator (yvonne.bernerth@turner.com)
German Speaking Public Relations and Marketing

Asia Pacific

Greg Ho, Vice President (gregory.ho@turner.com)
Turner International Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

Penny Heath, Associate Director (penelope.heath@cnn.com)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Bipasha Bhattacharya, Associate Director (Bipasha.Bhattacharya@turner.com)
Asia Pacific Public Relations

Latin America & CNN en Español

Caroline Rittenberry, Vice President (caroline.rittenberry@turner.com)
Communications & Marketing, Latin America

Mariana Pinango, Director (mariana.pinango@turner.com, @MarianaCNNPR)
Latin America Public Relations

Follow CNN's PR teams on Twitter

United States: @CNNPR

HLN: @HLNPR

UK: @CNNprUK

French-speaking territories: @CNNFrancePR

Germany, Austria & Switzerland: @CNNGermanyPR

Asia Pacific: @cnnasiapr

tmpl