January 6th, 2011
09:23 AM ET

CNN Communications Press Contacts

CNN PR logo

CNN Communications

Allison Gollust, SVP CNN Communications Worldwide

allison.gollust@turner.com

___________________________________

Main Contacts:

New York, NY

212-275-8030

London, United Kingdom

+44 207 693 0939

___________________________________

CNN/U.S.

CNN Early Start & New Day 

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@NeelCNN

Dayside: Breaking News/CNN Newsroom

Bridget Leininger

bridget.leininger@turner.com

@bleiningercnn

Christal Jones

christal.jones@turner.com

@joneschristal

April Andrews

april.andrews@turner.com

@aprilrandrews

Social Media

April Andrews

april.andrews@turner.com

@aprilrandrews

CNN D.C. / Politics

Edie Emery

edie.emery@turner.com

@edie_emery

The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer & Wolf  

Lauren Pratapas

lauren.pratapas@turner.com

@lpratapas

The Lead with Jake Tapper

Lauren Pratapas

lauren.pratapas@turner.com

@lpratapas

CNN Digital Politics

Matt Dornic

matt.dornic@turner.com

@mdornic

CNN U.S. Primetime

Barbara Levin

barbara.levin@turner.com

@blevinCNN

Erin Burnett Out Front 

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@neelCNN

Anderson Cooper 360

Shimrit Sheetrit

shimrit.sheetrit@turner.com

@ShimritS

CNN Tonight

Christal Jones

christal.jones@turner.com

@joneschristal

 

CNN Original Series

Somebody's Gotta Do It

Barbara Levin

barbara.levin@turner.com

@blevinCNN

This is Life with Lisa Ling

Barbara Levin

barbara.levin@turner.com

@blevinCNN

Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

Morgan Spurlock: Inside Man

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

The Hunt with John Walsh

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

The Sixties 

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Deathrow Stories

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

 

Weekend Programming

Smerconish

Megan Rivers

megan.rivers@turner.com

@MegRiversCNN

Inside Politics with John King

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

State of the Union

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Fareed Zakaria GPS

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

Reliable Sources

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

 

CNN Films & CNN Films Presents

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

CNN In-house Documentaries

Megan Rivers

megan.rivers@turner.com

@MegRiversCNN

CNN Heroes

April Andrews

april.andrews@turner.com

@aprilrandrews

HLN

Alison Rudnick

alison.rudnick@turner.com

@ARudnickHLN

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

 

CNN Digital

Matt Dornic

matt.dornic@turner.com

@mdornic

Erica Puntel

erica.puntel@turner.com

@ericacnnpr

CNN Money and CNNPolitics.com

Emily Kuhn

emily.kuhn@turner.com

@emkuhn

 

CNN International

U.S.

Lauren Cone

lauren.cone@turner.com

@lconecnn

 

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Claudia Coles

claudia.coles@turner.com

@claudiacnnpr

Jonathan Hawkins

jonathan.hawkins@turner.com

@jonathanhlondon

Dan Faulks

dan.faulks@turner.com

@DanFaulksCNN

Joel Brown

joel.brown@turner.com

@joelbrowncnn

Matthew Hull

matthew.hull@turner.com

 

Asia Pacific

Greg Ho

gregory.ho@turner.com

Penny Heath

penelope.heath@turner.com

@cnnasiapr

Ingrid Hsu

Ingrid.hsu@turner.com

@ingridhsu

Alisa Matthews

alisa.matthews@turner.com

@alisamPR

 

Latin America

Caroline Rittenberry

caroline.rittenberry@turner.com

CNN en Español

Latin America

Mariana Pinango

mariana.pinango@turner.com

@MarianaCNNPR

Follow CNN's PR teams on Twitter

United States: @CNNPR

UK: @CNNprUK

French-speaking territories: @CNNFrancePR

Germany, Austria & Switzerland: @CNNGermanyPR

Asia Pacific: @cnnasiapr

tmpl