January 6th, 2011
09:23 AM ET

CNN Communications Press Contacts

CNN PR logo

CNN Communications

Allison Gollust, EVP, & Chief Marketing Officer, CNN Worldwide 

allison.gollust@turner.com

___________________________________

Main Contacts:

New York, NY

212-275-8030

London, United Kingdom

+44 207 693 0939

___________________________________

Early Start & New Day

CNN Early Start & New Day 

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@NeelCNN

Dayside: CNN U.S./Breaking News

Bridget Leininger

bridget.leininger@turner.com

@bleiningercnn

 

Christal Jones

christal.jones@turner.com

@joneschristal

CNN D.C. / CNN Politics

The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer

Lauren Pratapas

lauren.pratapas@turner.com

@lpratapas

 

Wolf

Liza Pluto

liza.pluto@turner.com

 

The Lead with Jake Tapper

Lauren Pratapas

lauren.pratapas@turner.com

@lpratapas

 

CNN Digital Politics

Matt Dornic

matt.dornic@turner.com

@mdornic

Emily Kuhn

emily.kuhn@turner.com

@emkuhn

CNN U.S. Primetime

Barbara Levin

barbara.levin@turner.com

@blevinCNN

 

Erin Burnett Out Front 

Neel Khairzada

neel.khairzada@turner.com

@neelCNN

 

Anderson Cooper 360

Shimrit Sheetrit

shimrit.sheetrit@turner.com

@ShimritS

 

CNN Tonight

Christal Jones

christal.jones@turner.com

@joneschristal

 

CNN Original Series

Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

 

Somebody's Gotta Do It with Mike Rowe

Heather Brown

heather.brown@turner.com

@hlaurenbrown

 

This is Life with Lisa Ling

Heather Brown

heather.brown@turner.com

@hlaurenbrown

 

The Hunt with John Walsh

Heather Brown

heather.brown@turner.com

@hlaurenbrown

 

Morgan Spurlock: Inside Man

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

 

Deathrow Stories

Heather Brown

heather.brown@turner.com

@hlaurenbrown

 

The Sixties 

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

 

The Seventies

Heather Brown

heather.brown@turner.com

@hlaurenbrown

 

Weekend Programming

Smerconish

Pamela Gomez

pamela.gomez@turner.com

@pamelamgomez

 

CNN Newsroom & New Day Weekend

Bridget Leininger

bridget.leininger@turner.com

@bleiningercnn

 

Inside Politics with John King

Liza Pluto

liza.pluto@turner.com

 

State of the Union with Jake Tapper

Lauren Pratapas

lauren.pratapas@turner.com

@lpratapas

 

Reliable Sources

Emily Kuhn

emily.kuhn@turner.com

@emkuhn

 

Fareed Zakaria GPS

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

 

CNN Films & CNN Films Presents

Jennifer Dargan

jennifer.dargan@turner.com

CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute

Pamela Gomez

pamela.gomez@turner.com

@pamelamgomez

HLN

Alison Rudnick

alison.rudnick@turner.com

@ARudnickHLN

Karen Reynolds

karen.reynolds@turner.com

@karenCNN_HLN

 

CNN Digital

Matt Dornic

matt.dornic@turner.com

@mdornic

Erica Puntel

erica.puntel@turner.com

@ericacnnpr

Emily Kuhn

emily.kuhn@turner.com

@emkuhn

 

CNNMoney

Emily Kuhn

emily.kuhn@turner.com

@emkuhn

CNNgo

Erica Puntel

erica.puntel@turner.com

 

CNN International

U.S.

Lauren Cone

lauren.cone@turner.com

@lconecnn

 

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Claudia Coles

claudia.coles@turner.com

@claudiacnnpr

Jonathan Hawkins

jonathan.hawkins@turner.com

@jonathanhlondon

Dan Faulks

dan.faulks@turner.com

@DanFaulksCNN

Joel Brown

joel.brown@turner.com

@joelbrowncnn

 

Asia Pacific

Greg Ho

gregory.ho@turner.com

Penny Heath

penelope.heath@turner.com

@cnnasiapr

Ingrid Hsu

Ingrid.hsu@turner.com

@ingridhsu

Alisa Matthews

alisa.matthews@turner.com

@alisamPR

 

Latin America

Caroline Rittenberry

caroline.rittenberry@turner.com

CNN en Español

Latin America

Mariana Pinango

mariana.pinango@turner.com

@MarianaCNNPR

Follow CNN's PR teams on Twitter

United States: @CNNPR

UK: @CNNprUK

French-speaking territories: @CNNFrancePR

Germany, Austria & Switzerland: @CNNGermanyPR

Asia Pacific: @cnnasiapr

tmpl