Press Releases & Announcements

CNN Preview

June 30th, 2016

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 29 & 30

Winning Post Saturday 23 July at 1730 BST / 1830 CET Sunday 24 July at 0730 BST / 0830 CET […]

Read More
June 21st, 2016

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 27 & 28

Supercharged Sunday 10 July at 1830 BST / 1930 CET Monday 11 July at 0100 BST / 0200 CET; 0430 […]

Read More
June 2nd, 2016

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 25 & 26

‘The Circuit’ Friday 24 June at 1630 BST / 1730 CET and 2330 BST / 0030 CET Saturday 25 June […]

Read More
May 20th, 2016

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 23 & 24

Culinary Journeys Thursday 16 June at 0930 BST / 1030 CET Friday 17 June at 0430 BST / 0530 CET […]

Read More
May 10th, 2016

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 21 & 22

CNN Style Saturday 4 June at 1330 BST / 1430 CET Sunday 5 June at 0630 BST / 0730 CET […]

Read More