Past Press Announcements

Filter by

June 2nd, 2016

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 25 & 26

‘The Circuit’ Friday 24 June at 1630 BST / 1730 CET and 2330 BST / 0030 CET Saturday 25 June […]

Read More
June 1st, 2016

CNN STRONG #2 IN MAY, UP DOUBLE-DIGITS ACROSS THE BOARD

CNN Beats MSNBC in Total Day and Prime Time, Again Ranks #1 in Cable News on Weekends Newest CNN Original […]

Read More

Update! Season Four Premiere of CNN Original Series Morgan Spurlock Inside Man Launches Friday, June 3, 10pm, ET/PT

New Season Includes Spurlock’s Inside Look at Space, Gambling, Toxins, Disruptors, CSI and Gamers Popular CNN Original Series Morgan Spurlock […]

Read More