Past Press Announcements

Filter by

May 18th, 2016

CNN Greenlights Three New Original Series For The 2017 Programming Slate

Net also Picks Up New Seasons of Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown, This is Life with Lisa Ling, The Hunt with […]

Read More
May 12th, 2016

Former VP Dan Quayle discusses Donald Trump & presidential race with CNN’s Jamie Gangel

CREDIT FOR REFERENCE AND USAGE:  “CNN’s Jamie Gangel” In an interview that aired on this morning’s New Day, CNN Special […]

Read More
May 11th, 2016

CNN Special Report: “Biker Brawl: Inside the Texas Shootout”

CNN Special Report airs Monday, May 16 at 9pm ET   On May 17, 2015, a Twin Peaks restaurant in […]

Read More
May 10th, 2016

Anderson Cooper and Dr. Sanjay Gupta Host Town Hall: Prescription Addiction

ANDERSON COOPER 360° TOWN HALL PRESCRIPTION ADDICTION: MADE IN THE USA WITH DR. SANJAY GUPTA, AIRS TOMORROW AT 9PM ET […]

Read More

PREVIEW: CNN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME INFORMATION WEEKS 21 & 22

CNN Style Saturday 4 June at 1330 BST / 1430 CET Sunday 5 June at 0630 BST / 0730 CET […]

Read More
May 9th, 2016

New research shows widespread international interest in US Election with CNN as #1 news destination

CNN named #1 international news destination for US Election coverage Network to launch nightly US Election show for international audiences […]

Read More

CNN International expands U.S. election coverage with ‘State of the Race with Kate Bolduan’

– Nightly prime-time show premieres May 23 at 2:30p ET/8:30p CET on CNNI – Comes as new survey reveals CNN […]

Read More
May 5th, 2016

CNNMoney Investigation: Runway Injustice

From horrifying scams that prey on desperate young men and women to labor practices that leave workers deeply in debt, […]

Read More
May 3rd, 2016

CNN #1 FOR WEEK, WHCD & ORIGINAL SERIES

CNN #1 IN CABLE NEWS IN PRIME TIME FOR THIRD STRAIGHT WEEK AMONG ADULTS 25-54  Ranked #9 in ALL of […]

Read More
May 2nd, 2016

CNN Café wins Daytime Emmy for Outstanding Morning Program in Spanish in the United States

The 43rd edition of the Daytime Emmys® Award was held yesterday, May 1st in Los Angeles, California, and CNN en […]

Read More