October 26th, 2015
05:06 PM ET

#LongRoadtoHell America in Iraq hosted by @Fareed Zakaria debuts TONIGHT at 9p on CNN & CNN International

Tonight at 9:00pm, CNN's Fareed Zakaria looks for answers to who is responsible for the chaos in Iraq.  The special hour, Long Road to Hell: America in Iraq debuts tonight at 9:00pm on CNN and CNN International.

Providing new insights and commentary are: former U.K. Prime Minister Tony Blair, former Presidential Envoy to Iraq Paul Bremer, president of the Council on Foreign Relations Richard Haass, Gen. David Petraeus (ret.), former Undersecretary for Defense Douglas Feith, former Counterterrorism Czar Richard Clarke, and former U.S. diplomat Peter Galbraith.

Viewers can interact with the producers via Twitter during the broadcast by using #LongRoadtoHell.

The one-hour special encores at 12:00am on CNN International.  Global airtimes:

+ Monday October 26 at 9:00pm ET CNN International in North America / 1:00am in UK (Tuesday, October 27) / 2:00am in Europe (Tuesday, October 27)

+ Friday, October 30 at 2:00pmET CNN International in North America / 6:00pm in UK / 7:00pm in Europe

+ Sunday November 1 at 1:00am ET CNN International in North America / 6:00am in UK / 7:00am in Europe

All times Eastern.

###

tmpl
soundoff (No Responses)

Comments are closed.