Past Press Announcements

Filter by

June 16th, 2015

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 27 & 28

CNN Ones to Watch Friday 10 July at 1030 BST / 1130 CET and 1630 BST / 1730 CET Saturday 11 […]

Read More
June 14th, 2015

Jeb Bush to CNN’s Dana Bash: “Jeb is different than George, and Jeb is who he is.”

Today on CNN’s State of the Union, former Florida Governor, Jeb Bush, talked with chief Congressional correspondent, Dana Bash about […]

Read More

Bill Clinton on SOTU: “She’d [Hillary] be a very good president and she’s proven out to be a pretty good candidate. I’m proud of that.”

Today on CNN’s State of the Union, former President, Bill Clinton, joined chief Washington correspondent and anchor, Jake Tapper. Text […]

Read More

UN Ambassador Samantha Power believes that there could be a possibility of Russia invasion in Ukraine

The following transcript is of an exclusive interview with United States Ambassador to the United Nations, Samantha Power. She discussed […]

Read More

Jake Tapper to moderate CNN’s first GOP debate

Jake Tapper will moderate CNN’s first Republican presidential primary debate, he announced on Sunday. Tapper, the host of the network’s […]

Read More

Bill Clinton: I’m impressed by Republican candidates

CNN’s Jake Tapper sits down with former President Bill Clinton in an exclusive interview, and shares his insight on the 2016 Presidential election.

Read More
June 12th, 2015

U.S. Marshals Director on hunt for escaped killers

CNN’s Jake Tapper sits down with Stacia Hylton, Director of U.S. Marshals Service, to discuss the manhunt for the escaped […]

Read More

CNN’s “The Seventies” Debuts As #1 on Cable News in Demo Last Night at 9P

According to Nielsen Fast National data, CNN’s Original Series The Seventies debuted last night as the number-one program on cable news at […]

Read More
June 11th, 2015

Exclusive: Clinton on Foundation Controversy

CNN’s Jake Tapper provides viewers with a preview of his exclusive interview with former President Bill Clinton. Full interview airs […]

Read More

CNN maintains leadership position as Europe’s #1 international news brand

– Independent research shows CNN top for cross-platform monthly reach amongst the continent’s affluents – CNN remains most popular international […]

Read More