Past Press Announcements

Filter by

May 19th, 2015

CNN Travels Back In Time To ‘The Seventies’

New Docu-Series from Tom Hanks and Gary Goetzman, in association with HBO and Mark Herzog, Premieres Thursday, June 11 Premiere Episode […]

Read More
May 18th, 2015

CNN Politics Continues Streak as #1 Political News Destination Online

April 2015 marked the second month in a row that CNN Politics ranked as the number one political news destination online, […]

Read More

CNN launches global programming about cross-border trading 

‘Traders’ to feature inspiring stories about people doing international business CNN is launching Traders, a new feature strand that tells […]

Read More
May 17th, 2015

Peter Schweizer to CNN’s Reliable Sources’ Brian Stelter: “I was absolutely dumbfounded. I never would have imagined that those donations had existed”

Today on CNN’s Reliable Sources, Peter Schweizer, conservative author of Clinton Cash (2015), joined anchor, Brian Stelter, to discuss the […]

Read More

Exclusive: Rep. Paul Ryan (R-WI)- the Amtrak 188 crash, Jeb Bush, and ABC News’ Stephanpoulos scandal

Today on CNN’s State of the Union, Rep. Paul Ryan (R-WI), joined senior political correspondent Brianna Keilar to discuss any […]

Read More

Robert Sumwalt of the NTSB: “…nothing at all from the Amtrak engineer to dispatch to say that his train had been struck”

Today on CNN’s State of the Union, NTSB member, Robert Sumwalt, joined senior political correspondent Brianna Keilar to discuss the […]

Read More

Exclusive: U.S. Sen. Bernie Sanders on his case for the Presidency, the media and HRC

Today on CNN’s State of the Union exclusive with U.S. Senator Bernie Sanders (I-VT), joined senior political correspondent Brianna Keilar […]

Read More
May 15th, 2015

CNNMoney Reports Best Month on Record in Multiplatform Traffic

April 2015 marked CNNMoney’s best month on record, with more than 22 million unique visitors and 26.1 million video views. […]

Read More

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 23 & 24

CNN Ones to Watch Friday 12 June at 1030 BST/ 1130 CET and 1630 BST / 1730 CET Saturday 13 June […]

Read More

CNN Digital Studios Presents: New Explorers

From the Himalayas to the Caribbean, CNN Digital Studios’ latest series introduces the next wave of explorers tackling challenges on land, sea […]

Read More