Past Press Announcements

Filter by

March 19th, 2015

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 14 & 15

Culinary Journeys Friday 3 April at 1630 BST/ 1730 CET and 2330 GMT/ 0030 CET Saturday 4 April 2030 BST/ […]

Read More
March 18th, 2015

World’s leading digital publishers launch new programmatic advertising alliance, Pangaea

LONDON, Wednesday 18th March 2015: Four of the world’s most influential and innovative publishers are today unveiling the Pangaea Alliance, […]

Read More
March 15th, 2015

Fmr. Pres. Clinton White House Counsel Jack Quinn on CNN’s State of the Union

Former White House Counsel to President Bill Clinton Jack Quinn (1996-1997) joined CNN’s Dana Bash on State of the Union […]

Read More

McConnell: No Lynch vote unless Democrats relent on human trafficking bill

This Sunday on CNN’s State of the Union, Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell joined Dana Bash in an exclusive interview […]

Read More
March 12th, 2015

‘CNN Ones to Watch’ – Sculpture

Friday 13 March at 0930 GMT / 1030 CET and 1530 GMT / 1630 CET Antony Gormley offers expertise on […]

Read More

Filmmaker discusses campus rape and allegations against fraternity in the headlines with CNN’s Ashleigh Banfield

CNN’s Ashleigh Banfield discusses sexual assault on college campuses and allegations against troubled SAE, a college fraternity recently also in […]

Read More
March 11th, 2015

CNN Films and CNN Digital Studios team to launch short docs series beginning today with ‘The 414s’

At the 2015 Sundance Film Festival, CNN announced a new series of short films representing a collaboration between CNN Films […]

Read More

CNN Politics Digital Debuts ‘Being Moody’

CNN’s Chris Moody (@moody) is bringing his distinctive, offbeat coverage to viewers with the launch of the new CNN Politics […]

Read More
March 10th, 2015

CNN FILMS to Bow Five Titles in 2016

CNN will premiere five new documentary films in 2016, the network announced today prior to its May upfront presentation in […]

Read More

Two Exciting New Original Series Come to CNN in 2016

Reza Aslan Hosts Believer and W. Kamau Bell Brings United Shades of America 2015-2016 Slate includes Kevin Spacey, Bourdain, Spurlock, Ling, […]

Read More