Past Press Announcements

Filter by

March 28th, 2013

Morning show preview: Cuomo calls Bolduan

Wolf Blitzer congratulates Kate Bolduan on her new CNN morning show role, and her co-host Chris Cuomo surprises her with […]

Read More

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 16 and 17

Open Court   Thursday 18 April at 1030 GMT / 1130 CET and 1730 GMT / 1830 CET Saturday 20 April […]

Read More

CNN’s Suzanne Malveaux talks to Hip Hop Mogul Russell Simmons about marriage equality

CNN’s Suzanne Malveaux talks with Hip Hop Mogul Russell Simmons about his thoughts on same-sex marriage.

Read More

‘The Bible’ Actors & Producer speak with Carol Costello in advance of the miniseries finale, Easter Sunday

CNN’s Carol Costello talks with Roma Downey, actress and producer of ‘The Bible,” Downey’s 10-hour miniseries that shows the Bible’s best […]

Read More

CNN’s Gloria Borger Secures Exclusive Access as Same-Sex Marriage Goes to Supreme Court

Borger Interviews Ted Olson, David Boies, Rob Reiner for ‘The Marriage Warriors’ – Debuting March 30 at 7:30pmET With exclusive […]

Read More

Stalker: The Reagan Shooting encores Saturday, March 30

President Ronald Reagan was shot by John Hinckley, Jr on March 30, 1981.  CNN investigative correspondent Drew Griffin reports on […]

Read More

CNN Morning Show Announcement

Chris Cuomo and Kate Bolduan to Host CNN’s New Morning Show Michaela Pereira Joins as News Anchor Jim Murphy to […]

Read More