03:44 PM ET, October 28th, 2014

  Network Brings Magic Wall to Viewers’ Fingertips Empire State Building to Display CNN’s Election Results   With the U.S. Senate up for grabs, CNN’s Election Night in America will provide viewers with the most comprehensive coverage and up-to-the-minute election results from all the key states and races across the country and from the Election […] Full Post

CNN's Comprehensive Coverage: Superstorm Sandy
October 26th, 2012
03:26 PM ET

CNN's Comprehensive Coverage: Superstorm Sandy

Tens of millions of people were hunkered down Monday morning, bracing for howling winds, torrential downpours and storm surges that authorities warned could bring devastation unlike anything they've seen.

Superstorm Sandy could affect as many as 60 million people.

"This is the most catastrophic event that we have faced and been able to plan for in any of our lifetimes," Connecticut Gov. Dan Malloy warned.

CNN's comprehensive coverage of Hurricane Sandy includes CNN's Weather Team in studio from Atlanta, as well as correspondents on location in New York, New Jersey, Washington, D.C., Maryland and North Carolina.

Chad Myers @chadmyerscnn

Rob Marciano @robmarcianocnn

Anderson Cooper @andersoncooper

Soledad O'Brien @soledad_obrien

Erin Burnett @erinburnett

Ali Velshi @alivelshi

Carol Costello @carolcnn

John Berman @johnsberman

Ashleigh Banfield @cnnashleigh

Michael Holmes @holmescnn

Maggie Lake @maggielake

Ryan Smith @ryansmithtv

Mike Galanos

Bob Van Dillen @bobvandillen

Alison Kosik @alisonkosik

Jason Carroll @jasoncarrollcnn

Deb Feyerick @debfeyerickcnn

David Mattingly

Martin Savidge @martinsavidge

Brian Todd @briantoddcnn

Gary Tuchman @garytuchmancnn

Chris Lawrence @clawrencecnn

Athena Jones @athenacnn

Sandra Endo @sandraendocnn

George Howell @gkhcnn

Chris Welch @cwelchcnn

Ione Molinares  @IMolinaresCNN

María Santana  @MariaSantanaCNN

Rafael Fuenmayor @FuenmayorCNN


Topics: CNN • Sandy
tmpl
soundoff (No Responses)

Post a comment


 

CNN welcomes a lively and courteous discussion as long as you follow the Rules of Conduct set forth in our Terms of Service. Comments are not pre-screened before they post. You agree that anything you post may be used, along with your name and profile picture, in accordance with our Privacy Policy and the license you have granted pursuant to our Terms of Service.