November 30th, 2011

PREVIEW: CNN International Special Programming Information – A Larry King Special: A Dinner with the Kings

A Larry King Special: A Dinner with the Kings

Tyra Banks, Russell Brand, Shaquille O’Neal, Seth MacFarlane and other A-listers tell all at Larry King’s dinner party.

 
Sunday 25 December 2011 at 0200 GMT / 0300 CET and 1100 GMT / 1200 CET
Duration: 1 Hour

Larry King and his wife Shawn host a dinner part with some of the biggest names in Hollywood and have invited CNN viewers to join them in this hour long special.

The dinner prepared by celebrity chef and ‘Hell’s Kitchen’ judge, Wolfgang Puck includes ‘Top Model’ tycoon, Tyra Banks, comedian Russell Brand, Twitter and Square founder Jack Dorsey, record producer Quincy Jones, ‘Family Guy’ creator Seth MacFarlane, chat show host Conan O’Brien, and former basketball star Shaquille O’Neal. Join Larry King, as CNN invites you to dine with some of the finest minds in entertainment.

Comedian and recent Hollywood success Russell Brand talks about his new found acclaim, “How I deal with my personal, material success is guiltily”, formerly the face of Victoria’s Secret, Tyra Banks exposes her top model façade “I’m so not sexy. I know how to turn it on for a picture, but I’m not sexy in real life” and funny guy Seth MacFarlane reveals that he is “still working on my hiding my insecurity 100 percent”.

Join Larry and his guests as they discuss life, love, insecurities, success and failures at this dinner party like no other.

 
Please see link to video clips below: http://www.cnn.com/SPECIALS/2011/larryking/
 
Link to photography: http://imageselect.turner.com/download/downloadimages.aspx?id=dc7958b4-927b-4b4d-85ff-bae844e930b4