09:13 AM ET, February 12th, 2015

Two new CNN Original Series will premiere Sunday, March 1st with Finding Jesus: Faith, Fact, Forgery (produced by Nutopia) airing at 9pm ET/PT, followed by the The Wonder List with Bill Weir at 10 pm ET/PT (produced by CNN). Loved and worshipped by billions, Jesus of Nazareth is, unquestionably, the most famous person of the last […] Full Post

January 21st, 2011
02:18 PM ET

John King, USA: Rep. Tim Scott on abortion and recent comments made by former Sen. Rick Santorum

CNN anchor John King interviewed Rep. Tim Scott (R-SC) today about abortion, fiscal issues and the recent comments made by former Sen. Rick Santorum. This interview aired tonight on John King, USA 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT / 4pm PT. A full transcript is posted on CNN.com.


Topics: John King, USA
tmpl
soundoff (No Responses)

Post a comment


 

CNN welcomes a lively and courteous discussion as long as you follow the Rules of Conduct set forth in our Terms of Service. Comments are not pre-screened before they post. You agree that anything you post may be used, along with your name and profile picture, in accordance with our Privacy Policy and the license you have granted pursuant to our Terms of Service.