12:12 AM ET, November 19th, 2014

CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute Hosted by Anderson Cooper Airs Sunday, December 7 at 8PM ET Pen Farthing, a former Royal Marine Sergeant, who reunites soldiers with the stray dogs they befriend while serving in Afghanistan, was named the 2014 CNN Hero of the Year by Anderson Cooper at the eighth-annual CNN Heroes An All-Star […] Full Post

January 19th, 2011
08:13 PM ET

From John King, USA: Rep. Cohen, "I didn't compare the Republicans to Nazis. I compared the big lie."

Rep. Steve Cohen (D-TN) visited John King, USA tonight. The full interview aired on John King, USA 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT / 4pm PT. A link for the full transcript is after the jump.

MANDATORY CREDIT: JOHN KING, USA

CNN Political Ticker: Dem stands by Nazi comparison

CNN Political Ticker: House Democrat compares Republican 'lies' to Nazi propagandist

EMBEDDABLE VIDEO: Rep. Steve Cohen talks to CNN's John King about some controversial remarks he made on the House floor.

FULL TRANSCRIPT


Topics: CNN • John King, USA
tmpl
soundoff (No Responses)

Post a comment


 

CNN welcomes a lively and courteous discussion as long as you follow the Rules of Conduct set forth in our Terms of Service. Comments are not pre-screened before they post. You agree that anything you post may be used, along with your name and profile picture, in accordance with our Privacy Policy and the license you have granted pursuant to our Terms of Service.